llifion audio & video
album cover for Don't Prey for Me
Don't Prey for Me
Little Angels

Review pending ...

Little Angels - the band
Jimmy Dickinson Piano, Hamond Organ, Synthesizers, Backing Vocals
Toby Jepson Lead Vocals,Accoustic Guitar,Japanese Nose Flute
Mark Plunkett Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals & Blasts
Michael Lee Drums, Percussion & Ghost Vibroslap
Bruce John Dickinson Electric & Spanish Guitars, Tuning Toby's Accoustic
Don't Prey for Me - the tracks
1.  Do You Wanna Riot
2.  Kick Hard
3.  Big Bad World
4.  Kicking Up Dust
5.  Don't Pray For Me
6.  Radical Your Lover
7.  Broken Wings of an Angel
8.  Bitter & Twisted
9.  Promises
10.  When I Get Out of Here
11.  No Solution
12.  She's a Little Angel
13.  Pleasure Pyre